Publication Date: 8/17/2026 Share Print

Previous Topic

Next Topic

Book Contents

Book Index

11.5 - System Standards Switches

 

DELETEPRINTS

When set to Yes, the user may specify the number of days to delete emailed, printed, or retrieved Work Orders that have already been printed by the Work Pack Print Server.

When set to No, the user may not delete emailed, printed or retrieved Work Orders that have already been printed by the Work Pack Print Server.

See Also

11.5 - System Standards

11.5 - System Standards General

Top of Page Publication Date: 8/17/2026 Share Print