Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
||||||
DELETEPRINTS - Specify Number of Days to Delete Emailed, Printed or Retrieved W/Os That Have Been Printed
Specify Number of Days to Delete Emailed, Printed or Retrieved W/Os That Have Been Printed Affected Windows: w_main_explorer
Switch Set to Yes: When set to Yes, the Config Other field may be used to specify the number of days in which any job has been in the queue will be deleted. For example, with the below setting, any job that is in the queue will be deleted after 3 days. The user may also use the Config Number field to specify the number of days to delete emailed, printed or retrieved Work Orders that have already been printed by the Work Pack Print Server.
Note the following Work Order that was printed via the Work Pack Print Server.
Run the following 'DELETE_PRINT_JOBS'.
The Run Job(s) pop up appears. Select 'Yes'.
The Work Orders printed via the Work Pack Print server have been deleted.
Switch Set to No: When set to No, the user may not delete emailed, printed or retrieved Work Orders that have already been printed by the Work Pack Print Server.
Note the following Work Order that was printed via the Work Pack Print Server.
Run the following 'DELETE_PRINT_JOBS'. The Run Job(s) pop up appears. Select 'Yes'.
The Work Orders printed via the Work Pack Print server have not been deleted.
|
||||||
| Top of Page |
Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
|||||