Publication Date: 8/17/2026 Share Print

Previous Topic

Next Topic

Book Contents

Book Index

Close the defect automatically once transferred to a Work Order

The user can set up their business process so that once a defect is transferred to a Work Order, the defect will be closed automatically. This can be accomplished by having Switch CLDFXFER set to Yes.

For additional information, refer to Switch CLDFXFER.

See Also

Defect Deferral

Close the defect automatically after the NRTC has been closed

Close the defect manually

Top of Page Publication Date: 8/17/2026 Share Print