Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
||||||
|
Select the Cancel Revision The Cancel Revision button is not displayed for initial revisions, but for all subsequent ones.
Select Yes to accept the cancellation. The Task Card will revert to previous revision and no longer show in the Authorization Management window. |
||||||
| Top of Page |
Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
|||||