Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
||||||
|
From the Engineering Authorization Management window, select an E/C. In the Engineering Control Authorization window, select the Cancel Revision
Select the Cancel Revision The system's revision history table remembers Task Card revisions that have been deleted. Once the revision has been deleted, the revision can be reused, as it will not appear in the authorization history. If the revision has been canceled, the revision cannot be reused because it will appear in the authorization history. The user can delete or cancel the revision by using the Cancel Revision |
||||||
| Top of Page |
Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
|||||