Publication Date: 8/17/2026 Share Print

Previous Topic

Next Topic

Book Contents

Book Index

Cancellation of Enrollment, via Training Class Employee Enroll/Cancel

If an employee is enrolled in a course they do not want to/cannot attend, they may cancel enrollment.

From the Enrolled Classes area, drag-and-drop the course(s) to be canceled into the Cancel Class area.

A pop-up window appears confirming the cancellation:

training_cancel_class2

Select 'Yes' to confirm the cancellation, or 'No' to cancel.

In this example, the user will select 'Yes.'

The following window appears. Enter a reason for the cancellation and select the Save but_save_small button.

TRAINING_cancel_class3

Enrollment in this course will be canceled and the record will show up in the Cancel Class area:

TRAINING_cancel_class4

See Also

Training Class Employee Enroll/Cancel

Required Courses, via Training Class Employee Enroll/Cancel

Available Classes, via Training Class Employee Enroll/Cancel

Enrolled Classes, via Training Class Employee Enroll/Cancel

Cancel Class, via Training Class Employee Enroll/Cancel

Enrolling in Classes, via Training Class Employee Enroll/Cancel

Print Button, via Training Class Employee Enroll/Cancel

Top of Page Publication Date: 8/17/2026 Share Print