Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
||||||
Schedule Override Authorization Group ExplorerThe Schedule Override Authorization Group Explorer allows the TRAX System Administrator or other designated users to manage which users are in each specific Schedule Override Authorization Group by adding or deleting users from a Schedule Override Authorization Group who are listed in the screen below. To view the Schedule Override Authorization Group Explorer, go to Planning/Explorer/Schedule Override Authorization Group Explorer. TRAX displays the following screen:
In the Man Hours Schedule Override Authorization Group Explorer window, users are categorized by the Adopted Group Profile they belong to in Security Explorer. This is configured for each individual user, and if they are not associated to any Adopted Group Profile, then they fall into the N/A Group Profile. For additional information regarding Group Profiles, refer to the System Administration Training manual. Within the Man Hours Schedule Override Authorization Group Explorer, the user will see a complete user/employee listing. Here the user may select the individual and drag and drop them to the particular Schedule Override Authorization Group they want to permit them access for the authorization process. Once the user has done so, a prompt will be received. If 'Yes' is selected, the employee(s) will be included in the authorization group and will be part of the defined Schedule Override Authorization process. If 'No' is selected, then the employee(s) will NOT be included as part of the authorization group and will not be part of the Schedule Override Authorization process. Similarly, a user may be removed from the Schedule Override Authorization Group by selecting into the user's name and selecting on the Remove User option. To complete the user removal, select 'Yes' to the below authorization group prompt. |
||||||
| Top of Page |
Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
|||||