Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
||||||
|
If a requisition is no longer required, it can be canceled using the Cancel The system will ask if the requisition needs to be canceled. When the answer is YES then the requisition status will go to CANCEL. The requisition number will be cleared from the relevant order. When the Cancel
A drop-down window appears for selection of an appropriate Transaction Code cancellation reason. The cancel reason will be mandatory to save the transaction. If the cancel reason is not entered the user will receive the following pop-up message box:
If the cancel reason is not entered the user will receive the following pop-up message box:
Enter the Cancel Reason and continue with the cancel transaction. The requisition will be removed from the requisition section of the Requisition Analyzer by Location window. |
||||||
| Top of Page |
Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
|||||