|
TRAX MANUALS > Settings > Settings Module > Settings, Update Menu > Location > Location Master Buttons > Delete Button, via Location Master
Delete Button, via Location Master
Select the Delete button to delete a Location from the system's database.
Note: This button is security controlled via Security Explorer/Settings/Update/Delete Button. For more information refer to the Security Explorer via the System Administration Training Manual.
|
See Also Location Master Buttons New Button, via Location Master Notes Button, via Location Master Print Button, via Location Master Contact Button, via Location Master Site Button, via Location Master Reservation Routing Button, via Location Master Class Button, via Location Master Location Change Button, via Location Master Tray Master Button, via Location Master Sub Location Button, via Location Master |
|