Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
||||||
|
Through the Individual Task Card button via Production/Update/W/O Task Card Work In Progress window, users can close individual T/C Items before completing the Task Card. For this functionality to work properly, Production Switch For example, select the Individual Task Card button from the W/O Task Card Work In Progress window.
Enter the Work Order and a Task Card with attached Items then select the Find
The detail window appears where users must enter their Wall Password. Users must sign in previously to be allowed to enter their Password to proceed. For more information refer to the Employee Sign-On/Sign-Off. Once entered select the Save
The header window automatically appears. Select 'Completed' from the Status drop down then select the Find
Once again, enter the Wall Password then select the Save
The W/O Task Card Item Close window automatically appears with the Status drop down defaulted to 'Completed'. Users must choose the Items they wish to close by flagging the checkboxes to the left of each. Enter the Work Accomplished then select the Save
The W/O Task Card window automatically appears allowing users to Close the Task Card.
|
||||||
| Top of Page |
Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
|||||