Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
||||||
|
The Status All If the user does not want to update each individual Task Card when completed, the status of the Work Order cannot be changed to Completed until every Task Card has been closed (or deferred). From the T/C Work window, click on the Status All
Task Cards cannot be re-Opened once the associated W/O Engineering Control has been reset. However, Non-Routine Task Cards can be re-opened if the W/O E/C has been reset. Populate the Completion Date/Hour/Minute field and select the Close W/O |
||||||
| Top of Page |
Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
|||||