Publication Date: 8/17/2026 Share Print

Previous Topic

Next Topic

Book Contents

Book Index

Cancel Self Assignment Button, via (A/C Planning) Interactive Planner, Selected Work Order Area

The Cancel Self Assignment but_cancel button allows an employee to cancel an assignment that they self assigned to themselves.

From the A/C Planning Query, select a Work Order that has already been self assigned.

Select the Cancel Self Assignment but_cancel button.

PLAN_cancel_self_assign1

The following pop-up appears.

Select 'Yes' to cancel the self assignment.

PLAN_cancel_self_assign2

The following information box appears ensuring that the employee would like to cancel the assignment.

Select 'OK.'

PLAN_cancel_self_assign3

The Self Assignment icon has been removed from the Work Order tab illustrating to the employee that the self assignment has been canceled.

PLAN_cancel_self_assign4

To verify that the Self Assignment has been canceled, go to Planning/Update/Employee Self Assignment.

The self assignment has been removed from the Self Assignment Schedule as shown below:

PLAN_cancel_self_assign5

See Also

(A/C Planning) Interactive Planner, Selected Work Order Area Buttons

Notes Button, via (A/C Planning) Interactive Planner, Selected Work Order Area

Print Button, via (A/C Planning) Interactive Planner, Selected Work Order Area

Labor Reservation Button, via (A/C Planning) Interactive Planner, Selected Work Order Area

Run Simulation Button, via (A/C Planning) Interactive Planner, Selected Work Order Area

Self Assignment Button, via (A/C Planning) Interactive Planner, Selected Work Order Area

Show Employees Assigned to the W/O Button, via (A/C Planning) Interactive Planner, Selected Work Order Area

Top of Page Publication Date: 8/17/2026 Share Print