Publication Date: 8/17/2026 Share Print

Previous Topic

Next Topic

Book Contents

Book Index

Training Cancellation

If it is necessary, Training can be canceled. This can be due to an Employee not completing a course or the course, as a whole, being canceled. If this must be done, it must be determined if the Training Cancellation is required for the whole Course, or for an individual Employee.

The following is the basic life cycle of the Training Process, particularly the Training Cancellation:

Training Process Swim Lane 6

COURSE: If a whole Course needs to be canceled, this can be done through changing the Status of a Course in the General tab of either the Training Course Registration window or the Training Class Enrollment window.

EMPLOYEE: If an individual Employee needs to have their enrollment in a Course canceled, this can be done through the Training Class Employee Enroll/Cancel window or through the Cancel but_completion_small button in the Training Class Enrollment Detail, Training Employee tab or the Training Employee window, accessed through the Training Employee but_completion_small button found in the Training Class Enrollment window.

If Training Cancellation is necessary, once it has been finalized, the Training Process is Complete.

In This Section

Training Cancellation by Course

Training Cancellation by Employee

See Also

Training Process Topics

Training Setup and Configuration

Training Course Registration

Employee Authorization

Training Class Enrollment

Training Course Completion

Top of Page Publication Date: 8/17/2026 Share Print