Publication Date: 8/17/2026 Share Print

Previous Topic

Next Topic

Book Contents

Book Index

Cancel Self Assignment Button, via Selected Work Area Buttons

logo_12_5 small button

The Cancel Self Assignment button allows an employee to cancel an assignment that they self assigned to themselves.

From the A/C Planning Query, select a Work Order that has already been self assigned. The Self Assignment icon is highlighted below.

From the Sub Selections button, select the Cancel Self Assignment button.

The Cancel Self Assignment pop up will appear. Select 'Yes' to proceed with canceling the self assignment.

The following information box appears ensuring that the employee would like to cancel the assignment.

Select 'OK.'

The Self Assignment but_self_assign icon has been removed from the Work Order tab illustrating to the employee that the self assignment has been canceled.

See Also

Selected Work Area Buttons, via Interactive Planner Aircraft Tab

Run Simulation Button, via Selected Work Area Buttons

Self Assignment Button, via Selected Work Area Buttons

Show Employee Assigned to the Work Order Button, via Selected Work Order Area

Task Priority Button, via Selected Work Order Area Buttons

Planning Query Button, via Selected Work Area Buttons

Task Card Exchange Button, via Selected Work Order Area Buttons

Refresh Button, via Selected Work Area Buttons

Top of Page Publication Date: 8/17/2026 Share Print