Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
||||||
Notes Message CleanupThe Notes Message cleanup option allows users to delete all messages stored in Message Central for all users in that database. For individual users, the 'Mark ALL Read' option is advised to mark all messages in the Inbox as read. The Delete All option is also available to delete all messages from a user's Inbox Read folder. For more information refer to Message, via Navigation Panel in the System Standards Training Manual. When selected, the following information box appears with a soft warning. Select 'OK' to continue.
The next time users log on, all of their messages will be deleted. |
||||||
| Top of Page |
Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
|||||