Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
||||||
W/O Employee Auto Sign OffThe W/O Employee Auto Sign Off (Production/Update) option displays a list of the Work Order Task Card(s) that the employee(s) are currently signed into. When the status of the Work Order Task Card is changed to 'Completed', the Work Order Task Card will disappear from the list. If required, the system can automatically sign an employee off of a Work Order Task Card within a specified period of time. Task Cards that are automatically signed off of will disappear from the list. The following Production switch must be properly set. WOAUTOSO (W/O Employee Auto Sign Off) - The W/O Employee Auto Sign Off (Production/ Update) option displays a list of the Work Order Task Card(s) that the employee(s) are currently signed into. When the status of the Work Order Task Card is changed to 'Completed', the Work Order Task Card will disappear from the list. If required, the system can automatically sign an employee off of a Work Order Task Card within a specified period of time. Task Cards that are automatically signed off of will disappear from the list. Config Number field - Enter the maximum time an employee has to sign off of a Work Order Task Card (via Production and Shop) before the system automatically signs them off. Enter the maximum number of hours. If left blank or "0" is entered, the default value of 24 hours will be used. Config Other field - Enter the number of seconds the system will take to refresh the W/O Employee Auto Sign Off window. If the field is left empty, set to "0", or has an invalid number, the default value of 3600 seconds (1 hour) will be used. |
||||||
| Top of Page |
Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
|||||