Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
|||||||
W/O Manual Task Card ClosingThe Work Order Manual Task Card Closing option is used to manually close individual Task Cards that are attached to Work Orders.
Enter the Work Order number that the Task Card to be closed is associated to. Once entered, press the Enter button on the keyboard. All Task Cards associated with the Work Order will appear on the list. If need be, users can enter the specific Task Card and press Enter to locate the required T/C.
With the Hand The W/O Task Card window appears with the Status field defaulted to 'Closed'. Select the Save
Other Task Cards can be selected and closed as required by following the above procedure.
The following buttons offer additional functionality:
|
|||||||
| Top of Page |
Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
||||||