Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
||||||
PCKLISTCAN - Display Canceled Picklist for Manual ReviewDisplay Canceled Picklist for Manual Review Affected Window: w_inventory_transaction_picklist_sel
Switch Set to Yes: When set to Yes, when a Picklist is canceled, the canceled picklist will be shown in the Canceled Queue until it has been reviewed. The canceled picklist can then be viewed via the Picklist Query.
From the Picklist Issue Selection window, the Canceled Picklist queue is available. Select the Mark As Reviewed The Marked As Picked
The picklist disappears from the Canceled Picklist queue.
The canceled picklist can still be viewed from the Picklist Query window as shown below.
This switch functions the same way for every instance in the system where a picklist has been deleted. A picklist can be deleted via the following windows.
Switch Set to No: When set to No, the Canceled Queue portion of the Picklist Issue Selection window will not be available.
The Canceled Queue is unavailable.
TRAX Version 15 In TRAX version 15 and all later releases, canceled picklists will be available via the Cancel Queue
Switch Set to Yes: When set to Yes, when a picklist is canceled, canceled picklists will be shown in the Picklist Cancel window, via the Cancel Queue
From the Picklist Issue Selection window, select the Cancel Queue
All canceled picklists can be viewed via the Picklist Cancel window.
Switch Set to No: When set to No, the Cancel Queue
The Cancel Queue
|
||||||
| Top of Page |
Publication Date: 8/17/2026
Share
Print
|
|||||